Jump to content


Blitz doesn't always work


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

fe1od1or #1 Posted 16 December 2015 - 10:11 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Alpha Tester
  • 234 battles
  • 48
  • Member since:
    04-17-2011

I've had the Blitz ability fail on me a few times. The most recent was just now, when I blitzed a Pz. II and then went to blitz a Marder II, but it showed up as grey and could not be moved. Didn't highlight either. Everything worked the turn after.

 

I was playing a Juterbog deck on an iPad mini, if that helps.


Stop- Hammer Strike time!


GenericMIKE #2 Posted 16 December 2015 - 10:48 PM

    Sergeant

  • Club Wargaming
  • 792 battles
  • 254
  • Member since:
    08-27-2013

You can only blitz one card per turn.

 


In7OMtJ.png

General Forum CREDIT (and GOLD) Begger


alexbuildit #3 Posted 16 December 2015 - 11:14 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Alpha Tester
  • 485 battles
  • 101
  • Member since:
    06-30-2014

View PostGenericMIKE, on 17 December 2015 - 04:48 AM, said:

You can only blitz one card per turn.

 

 



fe1od1or #4 Posted 17 December 2015 - 09:22 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Alpha Tester
  • 234 battles
  • 48
  • Member since:
    04-17-2011
Oh, guess I didn't see that. Sorry.

Stop- Hammer Strike time!


Disgruntled_WoWP_Vet #5 Posted 17 December 2015 - 10:00 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Alpha Tester
  • 187 battles
  • 22
  • Member since:
    01-08-2012

View Postfe1od1or, on 17 December 2015 - 09:22 AM, said:

Oh, guess I didn't see that. Sorry.

 

No need to be sorry, it is one of many rules that are not documented ANYWHERE in the game.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users